|

Supporting Research Staff

                   List of the Supporting Research Staff (SRS)

S.No.

Name of the Supporting Research Staff

Designation

Email ids

1

Dr. Gagandeep Kaur

Assistant Professor

gagandeep@iegindia.org

2

Mr. M. Rajeshwor

Sr. Research Analyst

rajeshwor@iegindia.org

3

Mr. Diwas Singh Saun

Project Officer

diwas@iegindia.org

4

Ms. Anjana

Data Entry Operator

 

5

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Research Analyst

deepak.kumar@iegindia.org

6

Mr. Atrayee Choudhury

Sr. Research Analyst

 

7

Mr. Susanto Kumar Beero

Jr. Consultant

susanto@iegindia.org

8

Mr. Spandan Roy

Field Investigator

spandan.roy@iegindia.org

9

Ms. Alka

Research Assistant  

10

Ms. Renu Sain

Research Analyst

 

11

Mr. Vikas Singh

Jr. Consultant

 

12

Dr. Rajeev Sharma

Jr. Consultant

 

13

Mr. Anurag Sharma

Jr. Consultant

anurag.sharma@iegindia.org

14

Ms. Kavitha Srikanth

Research Officer

 

15

Mr. Ramandeep

Field Investigator

 

16

Mr. Atif Amin

Information Officer

atif@iegindia.org

17

Mr. Bibhuti Ranjan

Research Fellow

 

18

Mr. Rahul Kumar

Research Investigator

 

19

Ms. Sangam Singh

Research Investigator

 

20

Ms. Jyoti

Field Investigator

 

21

Ms. Monali Kumari

Field Investigator

 

22

Ms. Bindiya Kumari

Research Fellow

 

23

Ms. Vandana Sharma

Field Investigator

 

24

Mr. Saroj Kumar

Research Investigator

 

25

Ms. Versha Shukla

Research Investigator

 

26

Ms. Gargee Sarkar

Field Investigator

gargee.sarkar@iegindia.org

27

Ms. Namrata Thapa

Jr. Consultant

 

28

Mr. Deepak George Jacob

Research Assistant

 

29

Ms. Damini Arora

Research Assistant

 

30

Mr. Rohan Bansal

Research Officer