• A
    • A
    • A
    • Text Size:
|

Supporting Research Staff

                   List of the Supporting Research Staff (SRS)

S.No.

Name of the Supporting Research Staff

Designation

Email ids

1

Mr. Dev Mani Upadhyay

Research Officer

devmani@iegindia.org

2

Mr. Ramashish Yadav

Sr. Research Analyst

ramashish@iegindia.org

3

Mr. M. Rajeshwor 

Research Analyst

rajeshwor@iegindia.org

4

Mr. Diwas Singh Saun

Project Officer

diwas@iegindia.org

5

Ms. Chetana Chaudhuri

Jr.Consultant

chetana.chaudhuri@iegindia.org

6

Mr. Susanto Kumar Beero

Jr.Consultant

susanto@iegindia.org

7

Ms. Anjana

Field Investigator

Not provided

8

Mr. Parmeet Kumar Vinit

Research Analyst

parmeet.kumar@iegindia.org

9

Ms. Devanshi Kulshreshtha

Project Manager

 

10

Ms. Jyoti

Research Analyst

 

11

Mr. Spandan Roy

Research Analyst

spandan.roy@iegindia.org

12

Mr. Vivek Pal

Sr. Research Analyst

vivek.pal@iegindia.org

13

Mr. Vikas Singh

Jr.Consultant

vikas.singh@iegindia.org

14

Ms. Atrayee Choudhury

Sr. Research Analyst

 

15

Ms. Gargee Sarkar

Research Analyst

gargee.sarkar@iegindia.org

16

Ms. Mrignyani Sehgal

Research Analyst

 

17

Mr. Kumar Shubham

Sr. Research Analyst

 

18

Ms. Ishita Varma

Research Analyst

ishita.verma@iegindia.org

19

Ms. Aarishi Kalra

Research Assistant

 

20

Mr. Rohan Bansal

Research Officer

 

21

Ms. Renu Sain

Research Analyst

 

22

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Research Analyst

deepak.kumar@iegindia.org

23

Mr. Anurag Sharma

Jr.Consultant

anurag.sharma@iegindia.org

24

Ms. Mansi Verma

Research Analyst