|

Legally Constituted Processes

 

 

1. Right to Information

 

2. Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

 

3. Gender Sensitisation Committee   against Sexual Harassment (GSCASH)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Details of PIO & Appellate Authority are given below:-

Public Information Officer

Dr. Sushil Kumar Sen
Academic Programmes Officer 

Institute of Economic Growth
University of Delhi Enclave
Delhi-110007 (India)

Tel:  011  - 27667101, 27667288, 27667365
Fax: 011  - 27667410
Website:http://www.iegindia.org

Email:sushil@iegindia.org

 

 

Appellate Authority

 

Professor Manoj Panda
Director
Institute of Economic Growth
University of Delhi Enclave North Campus
Delhi - 110007
Telephone Number: (O) 91-11-27667260

EPABX : 91-11-27667101,27667288,27667424,27667570,27666364,27666367
Fax: (d) 91-11-27662529  : (Gen) 91-11-27667410
E-mail: manoj@iegindia.org

RTI Act 2005 with Gazette of India.   ..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 It is hereby informed that an “Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)” is constituted in accordance with “The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 (No.14 of 2013)” for a period of one year w.e.f. today, September 25, 2018 or till further notification.

The Committee will consist of the following:

S.No.

Name

Email

 

1.

Professor Amita Baviskar

amita.baviskar@gmail.com

Chairperson

2.

Dr. Pravakar Sahoo

pravakar@iegindia.org

Member

3.

Dr. Sangeeta Chakravorty

sangeeta@iegindia.org

Member

4.

Mrs. Ganga Bora

gangabora74@gmail.com

 

Member

5.

Ms. Sangam Singh

singh.sangam25@yahoo.com

Member

6.

Ms. Bisla Devi

bisla.devi@iegindia.org  

Member

7.

Dr. Deepali Bhanot, Retired Faculty, Janki Devi College, D.U.
 

bhanotdeepali@gmail.com

Co-opted Member

8.

Mr. P.K. Agarwal, Advocate

pkaggadv@gmail.com

Co-opted Member

9.

Dr. Sushil Kumar Sen

sushil@iegindia.org

Member-Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is hereby informed  that a Gender Sensitisation Committee   against Sexual Harassment (GSCASH) is constituted as per Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 (Chapter VI of the Gazette: Duties of Employer) for a period of three years with effect from March 15, 2019 consisting of the following:

 


Professor Nilabja Ghosh          -  Chair
Dr. Gagandeep Kaur               -  Member
Ms. Neeta Bakhru                   - Member
Ms. Vandana Sharma              - Member

Ms. Bimla Devi                       - Member
Dr. Sushil Kumar Sen              - Convenor