• A
    • A
    • A
    • Text Size:
|

Legally Constituted Processes

 

 

1. Right to Information

 

2. Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As per the provisions of Right to Information Act, 2005, the Director has designated Dr. P.K.Jain, Librarian of the Institute, as Public Information Officer w.e.f 10th Feburary 2016. Details of PIO & Appellate Authority are given below:-

Public Information Officer

Dr. P.K.Jain
Librarian
Institute of Economic Growth
University of Delhi Enclave
Delhi-110007 (India)
Room No - 10

Tel:  011  - 27667101, 27667288, 27667365
Fax: 011  - 27667410
Website:http://www.iegindia.org

Email:pkjain@iegindia.org
Mobile: 9899110787

 

 

Appellate Authority

 

Professor Manoj Panda
Director
Institute of Economic Growth
University of Delhi Enclave North Campus
Delhi - 110007
Telephone Number: (O) 91-11-27667260

EPABX : 91-11-27667101,27667288,27667424,27667570,27666364,27666367
Fax: (d) 91-11-27662529  : (Gen) 91-11-27667410
E-mail: manoj@iegindia.org

RTI Act 2005 with Gazette of India.   ..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is hereby informed that an “Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)” is constituted in accordance with “The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 (No.14 of 2013)”  for a period of one year w.e.f today, August 10, 2016 or till further notification.

The members have elected amongst themselves Dr. Amita Baviksar as Chairperson and Dr. Sushil Kumar Sen as Member-Secretary of ICC. 

                      

                              Members of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

 

1.  Dr. Amita Baviskar
(Email Id: 
amita.baviskar@gmail.com)

Chairperson

2. Dr. Pravakar Sahoo
(Email Id: 
pravakar@iegindia.org)
Member
3. Dr. Sangeeta Chakravorty
(Email Id: 
sangeeta@iegindia.org)
Member
4. Mrs. Ganga Bora
(Email Id: 
gangabora74@gmail.com)
Member
5.  Ms. Malvika Mahesh
(Email Id: malvikamahesh@yahoo.com)  
Member
6. Ms. Manisha Bothra
(Email Id: 
manisshab@yahoo.co.in)
Member
7. Dr. Deepali Bhanot
(Email Id: 
bhanotdeepali@gmail.com)  Retired Faculty, Janaki Devi college, D.U. University)
Co-opted Member
8. Mr. P.K. Agarwal
(Email Id: pkaggadv@gmail.com)  
Co-opted Member
9. Dr. Sushil Kumar Sen
(Email Id: sushil@iegindia.org)  
Member-Secretary